1. Living Free

Living Free - Liner Notes

Written and performed by Nickolaj Berg
Produced by Adrian Emond and Nickolaj Berg
Mixed and Mastered by Adrian Emond

All Instruments and Vocals performed by Nickolaj except the following -

Drums performed by Trent Otter
Bass performed by Yamil Chain-Haddad
Guitars and Synth by Adrian Emond